Contact

Hochman, Salkin, Rettig, Toscher & Perez, P.C.
TaxLitigator.com
9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Beverly Hills, California  90212

Telephone
310-281-3200

Facsimile
310-859-1430

 

location map

Attorney Directory

Avram Salkin
Telephone: (310) 281-3222
Fax: (310) 859-1430
as@taxlitigator.com

Charles P. Rettig
Telephone: (310) 281-3242
Fax: (310) 859-5104
rettig@taxlitigator.com

Steven Toscher
Telephone: (310) 281-3220
Fax: (310) 859-1430
toscher@taxlitigator.com

Dennis Perez
Telephone: (310) 281-3240
Fax: (310) 859-1430
perez@taxlitigator.com

Edward M. Robbins, Jr.
Telephone: (310) 281-3289
Fax: (310) 859-1430
EdR@taxlitigator.com

Michel R. Stein
Telephone: (310) 281-3248
Fax: (310) 859-1430
stein@taxlitigator.com

Cory Stigile
Telephone: (310) 281-3289
Fax: (310) 859-1430
stigile@taxlitigator.com

Robert Horwitz
Telephone: (310) 281-3242
Fax: (310) 859-1430
horwitz@taxlitigator.com

Lacey Strachan
Telephone: (310) 281-3220
Fax: (310) 859-1430
strachan@taxlitigator.com

Jonathan Kalinski
Telephone: (310) 281-3289
Fax: (310) 859-1430
kalinski@taxlitigator.com