Contact

Hochman Salkin Toscher Perez P.C.
TaxLitigator.com
9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Beverly Hills, California  90212

Telephone
310-281-3200

Facsimile
310-859-1430

Email
info@taxlitigator.com

location map

Attorney Directory

Avram Salkin
Telephone: (310) 281-3222
Fax: (310) 859-5100
as@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Steven Toscher
Telephone: (310) 281-3220
Fax: (310) 859-5113
toscher@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Dennis Perez
Telephone: (310) 281-3240
Fax: (310) 859-5106
perez@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Edward M. Robbins, Jr.
Telephone: (310) 281-3247
Fax: (310) 859-5129
EdR@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Sandra R. Brown
Telephone: 
(310) 281-3200
Fax: (310) 859-5104
brown@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Robert Horwitz
Telephone: (310) 281-3242
Fax: (310) 859-5105
horwitz@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Michel R. Stein
Telephone: (310) 281-3248
Fax: (310) 859-1430
stein@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Evan Davis
Telephone: (310) 281-3288
Fax: (310) 859-5112
davisdavis@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Jonathan Kalinski
Telephone: (310) 281-3289
Fax: (310) 859-5110
kalinski@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Cory Stigile
Telephone: (310) 966-7806
Fax: (310) 859-5131
stigile@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Lacey Strachan
Telephone: (310) 281-3200
Fax: (310) 859-5115
strachan@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Tenzing Tunden
Telephone: (310) 281-3200
Fax: (310) 859-5126
tunden@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard

Gary Markarian
Telephone: (310) 281-3200
Fax: (310) 859-5126
markarian@taxlitigator.com
Download VCard


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.