Our Blog

JONATHAN KALINSKI to speak on Anatomy of a Tax Court Case: Litigation Tips from an Expert – July 18, 2019

We are pleased to announce that Jonathan Kalinski will be presenting at an upcoming myLawCLE /FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION WEBINAR: Anatomy of a Tax Court Case: Litigation Tips from an Expert  Thursday, July 18, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Eastern | 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central | 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Pacific. Click Here for more information.

This webinar will provide everything you need to know about navigating the complex world of Tax Court litigation. The discussion by a former Tax Court clerk and IRS attorney now in private practice includes all aspects of a Tax Court case, from beginning to end. Program will cover filing a case, discovery, settlement strategies, motions, trial, experts, briefing, and everything else you need to know to litigate in Tax Court.

< Back to all Posts


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.